Skip to content

Ambassador Team

Giving Back to Roseville

The Roseville Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors are your Best Business Friend; they are Chamber members who volunteer their time to serve as the public relations arm of the Chamber. Giving back to the community is a major motivating factor for those who decide to become Chamber Ambassadors.

Ambassadors represent the Roseville Area Chamber by:

  • Welcoming new members and providing them with information that will help them get the most out of their Chamber membership
  • Serving as a liaison to enhance communication between the Chamber members, the Chamber Board of Directors, the Chief Executive Officer of the Chamber and the Chamber staff
  • Promoting member involvement and retention
  • Attending ribbon cuttings, Chamber-sponsored events and community events

 

By joining the Ambassador team, these professionals gain visibility for themselves and their companies, as well as the opportunity to make new business contacts. For more information on becoming an Ambassador, contact our Membership Services Manager, Beth Heneger, at (916) 757-6883, or via email at beth@rosevilleareachamber.com.

Meet Your Ambassadors:

mark becker

Mark Becker

2023 Chair

IT Pro Source

Contact Me:

 

151 N. Sunrise Ave., Ste 1306

Roseville, CA 95661

925-455-7701

mark@itprosource.com

Zach Mongston

Zach Mongston

2023 Team Captain

Bear Homes

Contact Me:

 

530-368-7554

zachmongston@hotmail.com

scott

Scott Otsuka

2023 Team Captain

Infinity Home Loans

Contact Me:

 

916-838-1464

Scott@infinmort.com

Contact Me:

joan

Joann Caetano

Primerica Financial

 

Contact Me:

 

6939 Sunrise Blvd., Ste 101

Citrus Heights, CA 95610

916-532-7577

joannmcaetano@gmail.com

Cheryl

Cheryl Cobbin

Cheryl Cobbin Business Solutions

Contact Me:

 

916-837-1725

Cheryl.cobbin@gmail.com

 

Richard DeBono

Richard DeBono

Sierra Ridge Wealth Management

Contact Me:

 

915 Highland Point Dr., Ste 150

Roseville, CA 95678

916-718-3943

rdebono@sierraridgewealth.com

Dave Frisch

David Frisch

Our Town of Greater Sacramento

Contact Me:

 

1911 Douglas Blvd., Ste 85-148

Roseville, 95661

916-474-1494

dfrisch@ourtown.net

Vincent Gonzales

Vincent Gonzales

Keller Williams Realty Roseville

Contact Me:

 

548 Gibson Dr., Ste 200

Roseville, 95678

916-607-2114

vincentgonzalesre@gmail.com

Lezlie Lang

Lezlie Lang

Mary Kay

 

Contact Me:

 

916-740-7864

lang@surewest.net

 

Megan Laurie

Megan Laurie

UCP of Sacramento & Northern California

Contact Me:

 

4350 Auburn Blvd.

Sacramento, CA 95841

530-300-3065

mlaurie@ucpsacto.org

headshot of man

Dave Morrow

Mission Courier Inc.

 

Contact Me:

 

3204 Orange Grove Ave.

North Highlands, CA 95660

916-548-4992

davem@missioncourierinc.com

Adam Mott

Adam Mott

Alert 360

 

Contact Me:

 

120 Main Ave.

Sacramento, CA 95838

916-955-6010

adam.mott@alert360.com

Sandy Rogers

Sandy Rogers

Corporate Design Group, Inc.

 

Contact Me:

 

2130 Professional Dr., Ste. 200

Roseville, CA 95661

916-781-6543

srogers@corporatedesigngroup.com

Sirinder Singh

Sirinder Singh

Poppy Bank

 

Contact Me:

 

2250 Douglas Blvd., Ste. 190

Roseville, CA 95661

916-945-2155

ssingh@poppy.bank

Bill Whitney

Bill Whitney

Whitney Agency

 

Contact Me:

 

5875 Pacific St., Ste. B3

Rocklin, CA 95677

916-824-2657

wwhitney1@farmersagent.com