Skip to content

Ambassador Team

Giving Back to Roseville

The Roseville Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors are your Best Business Friend; they are Chamber members who volunteer their time to serve as the public relations arm of the Chamber. Giving back to the community is a major motivating factor for those who decide to become Chamber Ambassadors.

Ambassadors represent the Roseville Area Chamber by:

  • Welcoming new members and providing them with information that will help them get the most out of their Chamber membership
  • Serving as a liaison to enhance communication between the Chamber members, the Chamber Board of Directors, the Chief Executive Officer of the Chamber and the Chamber staff
  • Promoting member involvement and retention
  • Attending ribbon cuttings, Chamber-sponsored events and community events

 

By joining the Ambassador team, these professionals gain visibility for themselves and their companies, as well as the opportunity to make new business contacts. For more information on becoming an Ambassador, email support@rosevilleareachamber.com.

Meet Your Ambassadors:

mark becker

Mark Becker

2023 Chair

IT Pro Source

Contact Me:

 

151 N. Sunrise Ave., Ste 1306

Roseville, CA 95661

925-455-7701

mark@itprosource.com

Zach Mongston

Zach Mongston

2023 Team Captain

Bear Homes

Contact Me:

 

530-368-7554

zachmongston@hotmail.com

scott

Scott Otsuka

2023 Team Captain

Infinity Home Loans

Contact Me:

 

916-838-1464

Scott@infinmort.com

Contact Me:

joan

Joann Caetano

Primerica Financial

 

Contact Me:

 

6939 Sunrise Blvd., Ste 101

Citrus Heights, CA 95610

916-532-7577

joannmcaetano@gmail.com

Cheryl

Cheryl Cobbin

Cheryl Cobbin Business Solutions

Contact Me:

 

916-837-1725

Cheryl.cobbin@gmail.com

 

Richard DeBono

Richard DeBono

Sierra Ridge Wealth Management

Contact Me:

 

915 Highland Point Dr., Ste 150

Roseville, CA 95678

916-718-3943

rdebono@sierraridgewealth.com

David Dorer

David Dorer

Nor Cal Town

& Country Realty

Contact Me:

 

916-276-7945

David@norcalhomes4sale.com

 

 

Vincent Gonzales

Vincent Gonzales

Keller Williams Realty Roseville

Contact Me:

548 Gibson Dr., Ste 200

Roseville, 95678

916-607-2114

vincentgonzalesre@gmail.com

square

Jamie Hazen

Jamie Hazen Consulting

 

Contact Me:

 

534 Vernon St., #2

Roseville 95678

916-599-5020

Jamiehazen.livelife@gmail.com

Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

Heartland Payment Systems

 

Contact Me:

 

 

 

916-878-6637

 

homesbymelodyduncan@gmail.com

Lezlie Lang

Lezlie Lang

Mary Kay

 

Contact Me:

 

916-740-7864

lang@surewest.net

 

headshot of man

Dave Morrow

Mission Courier Inc.

 

Contact Me:

 

3204 Orange Grove Ave.

North Highlands, CA 95660

916-548-4992

davem@missioncourierinc.com

Plomteaux,-Marcel-600x600

Marcel Plomteaux

CAPTRUST

 

Contact Me:

 

1410 Rocky Ridge Dr., Ste. 150

Roseville, CA 95661

916-924-7527

marcel.plomteaux@captrust.com

Sandy Rogers

Sandy Rogers

Corporate Design Group, Inc.

 

Contact Me:

 

2130 Professional Dr., Ste. 200

Roseville, CA 95661

916-781-6543

srogers@corporatedesigngroup.com

Jovan

Jovan Samonte

PremiumShotz

 

Contact Me:

 

916-616-0757

info@premiumshotz.com

 

 

www.marcowang.com

Michael Tracewell

Insperity

 

Contact Me:

 

916-603-5310

Josh.smith@insperity.com

 

 

luba

Luba Zolotov

Ethnic Community Outreach Specialist

Contact Me:

 

916-705-0739

Luba@abcluba.com