Skip to content

Chamber Staff

Rana Ghadban

Rana Ghadban

Chief Executive Officer

 

Contact Me:

 

916.783.8136

Rana@rosevilleareachamber.com

 

Fun Fact: 

I have lived in 3 countries!

Marlo Bourland

Marlo Bourland

Public Policy Coordinator

 

Contact Me:

 

916.783.5922

Advocacy@rosevilleareachamber.com

 

Fun Fact:

"I love to travel and have been to 10 countries so far!"

Megan Trent

Megan Wetzel

Events & Sponsorship

Coordinator

Contact Me:

 

916.783.8532

Events@rosevilleareachamber.com

Fun Fact:

 I coach youth soccer and high school soccer. I played at a competitive level for 21 years before I started coaching.

Maddi Estep

Maddi Zacher

Marketing Coordinator

 

Contact Me:

 

916.783.8137

communications@rosevilleareachamber.com

Fun Fact:

I have a Disneyland Annual Pass.

Amy Triplett

Amy Triplett

Director of Finance

 

Contact Me:

 

916.783.8136

Amy@rosevilleareachamber.com

 

Fun Fact:

I'm a sucker for a great musical!

Monica Goodpaster

Monica Goodpaster

Director of

Membership

Contact Me:

 

916.757.6881

Monica@rosevilleareachamber.com

 

Fun Fact:

I was a competitive skater for 10 years, competing in California & Nevada. 

square

Olivia Salazar

Workforce Development Coordinator

Contact Me:

 

Phone: 916.783.5138

Tpm@rosevilleareachamber.com

Carole Dittmer

Carole Dittmer

Office Manager

 

Contact Me:

 

916.783.0760

Info@rosevilleareachamber.com

 

Fun Fact:

"I love Beef tacos and worked at Jimboy's when I was 15." 

scott

Scott Otsuka

Membership Retention 

Representative

Contact Me:

 

916.783.5997

Scott@rosevilleareachamber.com

 

Fun Fact:

"I am the longest tenured employee at the Chamber"

1gabby

Gabby Aamodt

Membership Services

Coordinator

Contact Me:

circle

Lucy Alvarez

Administrative Assistant

 

Contact Me:

circle

Sarah Jagerhorn

Program Assistant

 

Contact Me: